Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tourmaline
18 février 2012

1.1 Mouth that is---this is the man to weakness

After a while, noodle no, young people are nasty: "feed, teacher, I face how so long time haven't pull out?" "Immediately pull, immediately pull." The master to her mouth.
My friend is low head seemed very mysterious DeMiao gave me a blank look. I didn't understand, continue to eat me, but he put into the middle of the table MianWan push-did not eat.
"How do you just eat a few mouth, suddenly say don't eat not to eat?" I asked.
Friends and said nothing. PianQiao the young man and toward a master rang voice: "wait so long time you haven't pull out, I don't eat!" Say that finish up and walks away.
Then a friend just quietly "remind" 1: "hear no, he will eat face is that people out."
Oh--
Not only I ou, there's two are eating noodles of the little girl, and oh.......
I then looked up at the noodle teacher, see he is aggressive made before us, very scary expression. Natural Brazil Agate Beads To prevent he took our into the pot from a rinse, I casually from his pocket a 10 s to master hand a cork, before the change, they dash for the door.
On the road, I blame friend: "what do you talk? True his mama batting practice!"
A friend is a face of innocence: "I also didn't say what ah, don't that surface is not out of?" Turn YangYang way: "well, or because I 'mouth, not endure, itch" said out."
"The mouth to itch"--how is "mouth itch" of harm!
"The mouth to itch" difficult to stop, itching, people always want to talk-crushed, is between people speak to communicate effectively and communication, if one is to open mouth to contain the "itch" mouth, but make the communication and communication bottlenecks, so, why do we usually whatever good the casual and zhang a mouth? Therefore call ask around:
-you today "mouth itch"?
The "noodle" let me suddenly thought of a few years ago himself is because no mind "mouth itch" illness and was an old man in public reprimand angrily to experience.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité